Lancaster County Midget Baseball

Team Contacts, Fields, Boundaries
Updated April 8, 2021

Cedar Crest { National }
Josh Brown


717-222-4443
grassrootslawnservice@comcast.net
Cedar Crest {Coordinator}
Matt Knox


717-421-8575
mattknox@elitebaseballoflancaster.com
Fields:Cedar Crest Varsity Field
Boundaries: Cedar Crest School District
Cocalico { National }
Ross Rutt
332 N. Ninth St.
Denver, Pa. 17517
717-471-0342
rossrutt10@gmail.com
Cocalico {Coordinator}
Jeff Angstadt


717-278-2581
jsa111@hotmail.com
Fields: Denver Park or Reamstown Park
Boundaries: Cocalico School District
Columbia { American }
Ray McCarty
1020 Central Ave.
Columbia, Pa. 17512
717-405-9377
Raymccarty14@outlook.com
Columbia {Coordinator}
Brad Redding


717-405-6383
beredding@freylutz.com
Fields:Columbia High School or Glatfelter Field
Boundaries: Columbia School District
Conestoga Valley {Coordinator}
John Daniels


610-864-3916
daniels4111@att.net
Conestoga Valley {CVBA President}
Joshua Landis



jblandis8@gmail.com
Fields:Conestoga Valley High School varsity field
Boundaries: Conestoga Valley School District
Crusaders { National }
Ty Book
P.O. Box 130
Bausman, Pa. 17504
717-945-2201
CoachBookLCHS@gmail.com
Crusaders { National }
Matt Pisano
211 Old Delp Road
Lancaster, Pa. 17601
717-468-9318
mattpisano18@gmail.com
Fields: Lancaster Catholic High School varsity field
Boundaries: Lancaster Catholic High School, members of St. Leo's Parish & Rohrerstown residents in conjunction with the Rohrerstown Athletic Association
Donegal { National }
Jeff Hartman
1025 Koser Road
Mount Joy, Pa. 17552
717-490-4998
jshartman2525@gmail.com
Donegal { American }
Dave Houser
34 Carriage Drive
Marietta, Pa. 17547
717-725-0160
davehouser@comcast.net
Donegal { Coordinator }
Tom Brown


717-723-9364
teebrow@gmail.com
Donegal { American }
Matt Hess


717-413-1402
goeagles@centurylink.com
Fields: Melhorn Field behind Mount Joy library (School and Community)
Boundaries: Donegal School District
Elizabethtown { National }
Jordan Higgins
1111 Donegal Springs Road
Mount Joy, Pa. 17522
717-830-4260
jordan_higgins@etownschools.org
Elizabethtown { National }
Herb Miller
1805 Rhoda Ave.
Mount Joy, Pa. 17552
H 717-653-8582, C 808-8188
hmilland@yahoo.com
Elizabethtown { National }
Nate Miller


717-371-6317
nate.acri.miller@gmail.com
Fields: E-town varsity and junior varsity fields
Boundaries: Elizabethtown School District
Ephrata { National }
Adrian Shelley


717-917-6426
A_shelley@easdpa.org
Ephrata { National }
Marc Andes
924 Walnut St.
Akron, Pa. 17502
717-615-6101
andesmarc@gmail.com
Ephrata Lions {Coordinator}
Len Embiscusi


717-271-3539
Len@fitnessbrokerusa.com
Fields:War Memorial Field (School) and JV Field next to the Ephrata Middle School, 957 Hammon Ave.
Boundaries:Ephrata School District
Garden Spot { American }
Troy Mundorff


484-955-3371
Troymundorff@gmail.com

Eric Clymer


717-475-3414
eric.clymer@frontier.com

Greg Rife


717-587-1117
greiffbaseball15@gmail.com
Fields:Garden Spot High School varsity field
Boundaries:Eastern Lancaster County School District
Hempfield Black { National }
Jeremy Morrison
331 Windgate Court
Millersville, Pa. 17551
717-413-9934
morrison24@hempfieldbaseball.com
Hempfield {Coordinator}
Chris Williams


717-203-0759
chrisw@universalathleticclub.com
Fields:Hempfield varsity (School) and JV (Community) fields
Boundaries: Hempfield School District
Lancaster { National } Head Coach
Justin Esh
231 School House Rd
Lancaster, Pa. 17603
717-715-6929
jeshelectric@gmail.com
Fields:McCaskey varsity field
Boundaries:Lancaster School District
Lititz Oddfellows { National }
Bill Weismandel
30 Crimson Lane
Lititz, Pa. 17543
717-587-3448
bsweis@ptd.net
Lititz Oddfellows { National}
Eric Martin


717-209-0965
emarpam@dejazzd.com
Fields:Warwick varsity field
Boundaries:Warwick School District
Manheim Twp. { National }
Matt Kirchoff
1993 Glendower Drive
Lancaster, Pa. 17601
717-468-7924
matthew_kirchoff@solancosd.org

Chris McCarthy
34 Yorkshire Court
Elizabethtown, Pa. 17022
717-884-6855
Chrismccarthy46@gmail.com
Manheim Twp. {Coordinator}
Wendel King
5995 Lemon St.
East Petersburg, Pa. 17520
717-569-6667
wking@compcos.com
Fields:Manheim Twp. varsity field
Boundaries:Manheim Township School District
Manheim VFW { National }
Jeff Mummau
83 Fairland Rd.
Manheim, Pa. 17545
717-725-7296
jcmummau@gmail.com
Manheim VFW { National}
Dave Bruckhart
974 Newport Road
Manheim, Pa. 17545
717-333-3703

Fields:Manheim Central varsity (school) and JV (community) field
Boundaries:Manheim Central School District
Penn Manor { National }
John Green


717-341-0959
jmgreen711@comcast.net
Penn Manor { Coordinator }
Jared Adelman
8 Theresa Drive
Conestoga, Pa. 17516
717-406-8653
adelman.jared@gmail.com
Fields:Penn Manor varsity (School) and JV (Community) fields
Boundaries:Penn Manor School District
Pequea Valley
Steve Temple


717-823-0361
ccmtemple@gmail.com
Fields:Pequea Valley varsity field
Boundaries:Pequea Valley School District
Solanco Gray { National }
Tom Fish
227 Eagle Path
Mountville, Pa. 17554
717-330-0563
fish.t@lechnerstauffer.com
Solanco Gray { National }
John Girvin


717-201-1976

Fields:Solanco varsity field
Boundaries:Solanco School District
SWS Blue { National }
Dave Scranton
118 Chelsea Loop
Lancaster, Pa. 17602
717-464-2180 (H), 717-330-7742 (C)
dscranton@stonersolutions.com
Fields:Lampeter-Strasburg varsity (school) and JV (community) fields
Boundaries: Lampeter-Strasburg School District