Lancaster County Midget Baseball

Team Contacts, Fields, Boundaries
Updated May 29, 2021

Cocalico { National }
Ross Rutt
332 N. Ninth St.
Denver, Pa. 17517
717-471-0342
rossrutt10@gmail.com
Cocalico {Coordinator}
Jeff Angstadt


717-278-2581
jsa111@hotmail.com
Fields: Denver Park or Reamstown Park
Boundaries: Cocalico School District
Columbia { American }
Ray McCarty
1020 Central Ave.
Columbia, Pa. 17512
717-405-9377
Raymccarty14@outlook.com
Columbia {Coordinator}
Brad Redding


717-405-6383
beredding@freylutz.com
Fields:Columbia High School or Glatfelter Field
Boundaries: Columbia School District
Conestoga Valley Head Coach
Dana Best


717-805-2136
dana.best@comcast.net
Conestoga Valley Assistant Coach
Jarrett Imler


717-847-9815

Conestoga Valley
John Daniels


610-864-3916
daniels4111@att.net
Conestoga Valley
Phil Hursh
170 Chapel Lane
Ephrata, Pa. 17522
717-629-5658
philhursh@hurshpainting.com
Fields:Conestoga Valley High School varsity field
Boundaries: Conestoga Valley School District
Crusaders { National }
Ty Book
P.O. Box 130
Bausman, Pa. 17504
717-917-5799
CoachBookLCHS@gmail.com
Crusaders { National }
Matt Pisano
211 Old Delp Road
Lancaster, Pa. 17601
717-468-9318
mattpisano18@gmail.com
Fields: Lancaster Catholic High School varsity field
Boundaries: Lancaster Catholic High School, members of St. Leo's Parish & Rohrerstown residents in conjunction with the Rohrerstown Athletic Association
Donegal { National }
Jeff Hartman
1025 Koser Road
Mount Joy, Pa. 17552
717-490-4998
jshartman2525@gmail.com
Donegal { American }
Jack Phillips


717-599-4372
jackphillips05@comcast.net
Donegal { Coordinator }
Tom Brown


717-723-9364
teebrow@gmail.com
Fields: Melhorn Field behind Mount Joy library (School and Community)
Boundaries: Donegal School District
Elizabethtown { National }
Jordan Higgins
1111 Donegal Springs Road
Mount Joy, Pa. 17522
717-830-4260
jordan_higgins@etownschools.org
Elizabethtown { National }
Brady Lefever


717-989-3068
bradylefever@gmail.com
Fields: E-town varsity and junior varsity fields
Boundaries: Elizabethtown School District
Ephrata { National }
Adrian Shelley
66 N. Fulton St.
Manheim, Pa. 17545
717-344-2371
A_shelley@easdpa.org
Ephrata
John Wright


717-725-0342
John.Wright@coxautoinc.com
Ephrata { National }
Marc Andes
924 Walnut St.
Akron, Pa. 17502
717-615-6101
andesmarc@gmail.com
Ephrata Lions {Coordinator}
Len Embiscusi


717-271-3539
Len@fitnessbrokerusa.com
Fields:War Memorial Field (School) and JV Field next to the Ephrata Middle School, 957 Hammon Ave.
Boundaries:Ephrata School District
Garden Spot { American } Head Coach
Troy Mundorff
168 Amber Circle
New Holland, Pa. 17557
484-955-3371
Troymundorff@gmail.com
Garden Spot { American } Assistant Coach
Eric Clymer


717-475-3414
eric.clymer@frontier.com
Garden Spot { Coordinator }
Greg Rife


717-587-1117
greiffbaseball15@gmail.com
Fields:Garden Spot High School varsity field
Boundaries:Eastern Lancaster County School District
Hempfield Black { National }
Jeremy Morrison
331 Windgate Court
Millersville, Pa. 17551
717-413-9934
jeremy_morrison@hempfieldsd.org
Hempfield Red {National}
Tylor Bair


717-371-5826
tylor2929@gmail.com
Hempfield {American Head Coach}
Nate Frank


717-314-1192
nate_frank@etownschools.org
Hempfield {American Assistant Coach}
Steve Rubin


717-371-0659
sirubin77@gmail.com
Fields:Hempfield varsity (School) and JV (Community) fields
Boundaries: Hempfield School District
Lancaster { National } Head Coach
Justin Esh
231 School House Rd
Lancaster, Pa. 17603
717-715-6929
jeshelectric@gmail.com
Fields:McCaskey varsity field
Boundaries:Lancaster School District
Lititz Oddfellows { National Head Coach}
Bill Weismandel
30 Crimson Lane
Lititz, Pa. 17543
717-587-3448
coachweismandel@gmail.com
Lititz Oddfellows { American Head Coach }
Dan Johnson


610-657-1544
danieljohnson@warwicksd.org
Lititz Oddfellows { American Assistant Coach }
Tony Dabbondanza


301-873-8933
adabbondanza@gmail.com
Fields:Warwick varsity field
Boundaries:Warwick School District
Manheim VFW { National }
Jeff Mummau
83 Fairland Rd.
Manheim, Pa. 17545
717-725-7296
jcmummau@gmail.com
Manheim VFW { National}
Dave Bruckhart
974 Newport Road
Manheim, Pa. 17545
717-333-3703

Fields:Manheim Central varsity (school) and JV (community) field
Boundaries:Manheim Central School District
Penn Manor { National }
John Green


717-341-0959
jmgreen711@comcast.net
Penn Manor Asistant Coach
Kris Beach


717-682-5760

Penn Manor { Coordinator }
Jared Adelman
8 Theresa Drive
Conestoga, Pa. 17516
717-406-8653
adelman.jared@gmail.com
Fields:Penn Manor varsity (School) and JV (Community) fields
Boundaries:Penn Manor School District
Pequea Valley (American)
Carl Langley


717-940-0632
carl_langley@pequeavalley.org
Pequea Valley (Coordinator)
Steve Temple
180 Cherry Hill Road
Ronks, Pa. 17572
717-823-0361
ccmtemple@gmail.com
Fields:Pequea Valley varsity field
Boundaries:Pequea Valley School District
Solanco Gray { National }
Tom Fish
227 Eagle Path
Mountville, Pa. 17554
717-330-0563
fish.t@lechnerstauffer.com
Solanco Gray { National }
John Girvin


717-201-1976

Fields:Solanco varsity field
Boundaries:Solanco School District
SWS Blue { National }
Nathanael Groff
14 Lesburg Drive
Willow Street, Pa. 17584
717-341-2038
nathanaelgroff1983@gmail.com
SWS Blue { National }
Dave Scranton
118 Chelsea Loop
Lancaster, Pa. 17602
717-464-2180 (H), 717-330-7742 (C)
dscranton@stonersolutions.com
Fields:Lampeter-Strasburg varsity (school) and JV (community) fields
Boundaries: Lampeter-Strasburg School District