Lancaster County Midget Baseball

Team Contacts, Fields, Boundaries
Updated June 6, 2022

Cocalico { National }
Ross Rutt
332 N. Ninth St.
Denver, Pa. 17517
717-471-0342
rossrutt10@gmail.com
Cocalico {Coordinator}
Jeff Angstadt


717-278-2581
jsa111@hotmail.com
Fields: Denver Park or Reamstown Park
Boundaries: Cocalico School District
Conestoga Valley Head Coach
Dana Best


717-805-2136
dana.best@comcast.net
Conestoga Valley Assistant Coach
Jarrett Imler


717-847-9815

Conestoga Valley
John Daniels


610-864-3916
daniels4111@att.net
Conestoga Valley
Phil Hursh
170 Chapel Lane
Ephrata, Pa. 17522
717-629-5658
philhursh@hurshpainting.com
Fields:Conestoga Valley High School varsity field
Boundaries: Conestoga Valley School District
Donegal { National }
Jeff Hartman
1025 Koser Road
Mount Joy, Pa. 17552
717-490-4998
jshartman2525@gmail.com
Donegal { American Head Coach}
Jack Phillips
701 Wood St.
Mount Joy, Pa. 17552
717-599-4372
jackphillips05@comcast.net
Donegal { American Assistant }
Mike Wood
2124 Sheri Lane
Mount Joy, Pa. 17552
717-228-8063
mandmwood.public@gmail.com
Donegal { Coordinator }
Tim Brown


717-723-9364
teebrow@gmail.com
Fields: Melhorn Field behind Mount Joy library (School and Community)
Boundaries: Donegal School District
Elizabethtown { National }
Brady Lefever


717-989-3068
bradylefever@gmail.com
Elizabethtown { National }
Michael Baker
6031 White Pine Drive
Elizabethtown, Pa. 17022
717-449-0775
mikbakjr@comcast.net
Elizabethtown { National }
Jordan Higgins
1111 Donegal Springs Road
Mount Joy, Pa. 17522
717-830-4260
jordan_higgins@etownschools.org
Fields: E-town varsity and junior varsity fields
Boundaries: Elizabethtown School District
Ephrata { National }
Tim Beever
231 Weidmansville Road
Ephrata, Pa. 17522
717-271-4847
beevertimothy@gmail.com
Ephrata { National }
Nate Young
815 Mockingbird Circle
Stevens, Pa. 17578
717-826-4900
youngnate832@gmail.com
Ephrata { National }
Adam Maser
1695 Kleinfeltersville Road
Stevens, Pa. 17578
717-380-2667
amaser@arcadia.edu
Ephrata { National }
Luke Andes
924 Walnut St.
Akron, Pa. 17502
717-681-4607
lukeandes87@gmail.com
Ephrata { National }
Hunter Johns
393 Lake Street
Ephrata, Pa. 17522
717-617-9115
hunterjohns@gmail.com
Fields:War Memorial Field (School) and JV Field next to the Ephrata Middle School, 957 Hammon Ave.
Boundaries:Ephrata School District
Garden Spot { American }

Inactive 2022 Season



Garden Spot
{ Coordinator }

J.D. Stern


717-666-4713
jd_stern@elanco.org
Fields:Garden Spot High School varsity field
Boundaries:Eastern Lancaster County School District
Hempfield Black { National }
Jeremy Morrison
331 Windgate Court
Millersville, Pa. 17551
717-413-9934
jeremy_morrison@hempfieldsd.org
Hempfield Red {National}
Tylor Bair


717-371-5826
tylor2929@gmail.com
Hempfield {American Head Coach}
Jarrod Baranowski
Indian Springs Drive
Lancaster, PA 17601
717-201-3705
sixironman@yahoo.com
Hempfield {American Assistant Coach}
Brian McCowan
247 Hunington Drive
Mountville, PA 17554
717-201-6406
mccowan_brian@yahoo.com
Hempfield {American Assistant Coach}
Chris Ries
2524 Golden Drive
East Petersburg, Pa. 17520
717-209-6598
brombones@comcast.net
Hempfield {Coorduinator}
Chris Williams


717-203-0759
chrisw@universalathleticclub.com
Fields:Hempfield varsity (School) and JV (Community) fields
Boundaries: Hempfield School District
Lancaster { National } Head Coach
Gilbert Vega


717-406-6511
McCaskeybaseball1938@gmail.com
Fields:McCaskey varsity field
Boundaries:Lancaster School District
Lititz Oddfellows
{ National Head Coach}

Bill Weismandel
30 Crimson Lane
Lititz, Pa. 17543
717-587-3448
coachweismandel@gmail.com
Lititz Oddfellows
{ American Head Coach }

Dan Johnson
235 S. Cedar St.
Lititz, Pa. 17543
610-657-1544
danieljohnson@warwicksd.org
Lititz Oddfellows
{ American Assistant Coach }

Zach Peters


717-875-9731
Zpete367@live.kutztown.edu
Fields:Warwick varsity field
Boundaries:Warwick School District
Manheim VFW { National }
Erich Carroll


631-942-4976
erich.carroll@Yahoo.com
Manheim VFW { National }
Jeff Mummau
83 Fairland Rd.
Manheim, Pa. 17545
717-725-7296
jcmummau@gmail.com
Fields:Manheim Central varsity (school) and JV (community) field
Boundaries:Manheim Central School District
Octorara
Ryan Novak


570-916-8965
rnovak@octorara.org
Fields:Octorara Varsity Field behind the Octorara Primary Learning Center, across the street from Octorara High School
Boundaries:Octorara School District
Penn Manor { National }
Tom Fish
227 Eagle Path
Mountville, Pa. 17554
717-330-0563
fish.t@lechnerstauffer.com
Fields:Penn Manor varsity (School) and JV (Community) fields
Boundaries:Penn Manor School District
Solanco Gray { National }
John Girvin
301 Frogtown Road
Pequea, Pa. 17565
717-201-1976
cg82626jg@frontiernet.net
Solanco Gray { National }
Chad Wenger
6 Fox Hollow Court
New Providence, Pa. 17560
717-475-8153
cwengert6@comcast.net
Solanco Gray { National }
Scott Weyman
243 Groff Road
Quarryville, Pa. 17566
717-468-3252
scott_weyman@solancosd.org
Fields:Solanco varsity field
Boundaries:Solanco School District
SWS Blue { National }
Neil Koser


717-808-9201
neilkoser@gmail.com
SWS Blue{ National }
Austin Hannis



austenhannis@gmail.com
SWS { American Head Coach }
Nathanael Groff
14 Lesburg Drive
Willow Street, Pa. 17584
717-341-2038
nathanaelgroff1983@gmail.com
SWS { American Coach }
Craig Nebel
1762 Pioneer Road
Lancaster, Pa. 17602
717-278-9137
craig.nebel@gmail.com
Fields:Lampeter-Strasburg varsity (school) and JV (community) fields
Boundaries: Lampeter-Strasburg School District