Lancaster County Midget Baseball

Team Contacts, Fields, Boundaries
Updated Sept. 22, 2023

Annville-Cleona { National }
Tim Elliott


717-821-6499
tre1b18@comcast.net
Fields:
Boundaries:Annville-Cleona School District
Cedar Crest { National }
Austin Beard


717-507-8474
austinjbeard@yahoo.com

Steve Beard


717-507-8499
sjbeard1970@gmail.com

Eric Dibiaso


717-679-7145
edibiaso@gmail.com

Matt Knox


717-421-8575
mattknox@elitebaseballoflancaster.com
Fields:Cedar Crest Varsity Field
Boundaries: Cedar Crest School District
Cocalico { National Head Coach }
Tristan Current
15 Pelham Road
Reinholds, Pa. 17569
717-824-0497
Triscurrent@gmail.com
Cocalico { National Assistant Coach }
Tyrus Current
15 Pelham Road
Reinholds, Pa. 17569
610-816-1810
tycurrent@hotmail.com
Cocalico { National Assistant Coach }
Eric Current
15 Pelham Road
Reinholds, Pa. 17569
484-888-9822
ecuuent26@gmail.com
Cocalico { National Coordinator }
Ross Rutt
332 N. Ninth St.
Denver, Pa. 17517
717-471-0342
rossrutt10@gmail.com
Cocalico {Coordinator}
Jeff Angstadt


717-278-2581
jsa111@hotmail.com
Fields: Denver Park or Reamstown Park
Boundaries: Cocalico School District
Conestoga Valley Head Coach
Dana Best


717-805-2136
dana.best@comcast.net
Conestoga Valley Assistant Coach
Jarrett Imler


717-847-9815

Conestoga Valley
John Daniels


610-864-3916
daniels4111@att.net
Conestoga Valley
Phil Hursh
170 Chapel Lane
Ephrata, Pa. 17522
717-629-5658
philhursh@hurshpainting.com
Fields:Conestoga Valley High School varsity field
Boundaries: Conestoga Valley School District
Donegal { Head Coach }
Scott Niehaus
308 Old Market St.
Mount Joy, Pa. 17552
717-471-9279
sjeak55@gmail.com
Donegal { Assistant Coach}
Jack Phillips
701 Wood St.
Mount Joy, Pa. 17552
717-599-4372
jackphillips05@comcast.net
Donegal { Assistant Coach }
Adam Frey


717-598-6813
atftry14@aol.com
Donegal { Coordinator }
Tim Brown


717-723-9364
teebrow@gmail.com
Fields: Melhorn Field behind Mount Joy library (School and Community)
Boundaries: Donegal School District
ELCO { National }
Brad Kreiser


717-389-5829
kreiserbrad@yahoo.com
Fields:
Boundaries:ELCO School District
Ephrata { National }
Richard Bromirski
139 Mason Drive
Ephrata, Pa. 17522
717-875-2706
ricky.bromirski@gmail.com
Ephrata { National }
Ryan Jantzen
908 High Street
Akron, Pa. 17502
717-419-1919
amaser@arcadia.edu
Ephrata { National }
Luke Andes
924 Walnut St.
Akron, Pa. 17502
717-681-4607
lukeandes87@gmail.com
Ephrata { National }
Billy Been
1036 Lincoln Heights Ave.
Ephrata, Pa. 17522
717-721-8596
youngnate832@gmail.com
Fields:War Memorial Field (School) and JV Field next to the Ephrata Middle School, 957 Hammon Ave.
Boundaries:Ephrata School District
Garden Spot { American }

Cody Straub


717-598-4769
cody_straub@elanco.org
Garden Spot { American }

Kevin Bracken


717-380-8192
Garden Spot { American }

Jamie Speers


717-368-0421
Garden Spot
{ Coordinator }

J.D. Stern


717-666-4713
jd_stern@elanco.org
Fields:Garden Spot High School varsity field
Boundaries:Eastern Lancaster County School District
Hempfield Black { National }
Jeremy Morrison
331 Windgate Court
Millersville, Pa. 17551
717-413-9934
jeremy_morrison@hempfieldsd.org
Hempfield Red {National}
Tylor Bair


717-371-5826
tylor2929@gmail.com
Hempfield {Coordinator/Assistant Coach}
Steve Katch


717-940-7982
Sskatch@hotmail.com
Fields:Hempfield varsity (School) and JV (Community) fields
Boundaries: Hempfield School District
Lititz Oddfellows
{ National Head Coach}

Bill Weismandel
30 Crimson Lane
Lititz, Pa. 17543
717-587-3448
coachweismandel@gmail.com
Lititz Oddfellows
{ National Assistant Coach }

Dan Johnson
235 S. Cedar St.
Lititz, Pa. 17543
610-657-1544
danieljohnson@warwicksd.org
Lititz Oddfellows
{ National Assistant Coach }

Zach Peters


717-875-9731
Zpete367@live.kutztown.edu
Lititz Oddfellows
{ National Assistant Coach }

Jake Williams


302-264-1536
jwilliams@warwicksd.org
Fields:Warwick varsity field
Boundaries:Warwick School District
Neffsville (Manheim Twp.)
{ National Head Coach }

Branden Eckman
1210 Cobblestone Lane
Lancaster, Pa. 17601
717-333-9904
b3eckman@msn.com
Matt Kirchoff
1993 Glendower Drive
Lancaster, Pa. 17601
717-468-7924
matthew_kirchoff@solancosd.org
Fields:Manheim Twp. varsity field
Boundaries:Manheim Township School District
Northern Lebanon { National Coordinator }
Travis Thome


717-808-4201
tthome@norleb.k12.pa.us
Fields:
Boundaries:Northern Lebanon School District
Octorara
Ryan Novak


570-916-8965
rnovak@octorara.org
Octorara
Ryan Novak


570-916-8965
rnovak@octorara.org
Octorara
Matt King


484-645-7770
m.r.kingbc@hotmail.com
Octorara
Phil Rudisill


610-844-8728
prudisill@octorara.org
Octorara
Nick McCaw


610-213-2424
nickmccaw616@gmail.com
Fields:Octorara Varsity Field behind the Octorara Primary Learning Center, across the street from Octorara High School
Boundaries:Octorara School District
Penn Manor { National }
Tom Fish
227 Eagle Path
Mountville, Pa. 17554
717-330-0563
fish.t@lechnerstauffer.com
Fields:Penn Manor varsity field
Boundaries:Penn Manor School District
Solanco Gray { Head Coach }
Mike Miller
104 Revere Lane
Coatesville, Pa. 19320
484-356-4698
Mikemiller407@yahoo.com
Solanco Gray { Assistant Coach}
Kyle Herr
647 Hopkins Mill Road
Quarryville, Pa. 17566
717-333-1458

Solanco Gray { Assistant Coach }
Chad Wenger
6 Fox Hollow Court
New Providence, Pa. 17560
717-475-8153

Fields:Solanco varsity field
Boundaries:Solanco School District
SWS { Head Coach }
Nathanael Groff
14 Lesburg Drive
Willow Street, Pa. 17584
717-341-2038
nathanaelgroff1983@gmail.com
SWS Blue { Assistant Coach}
Craig Nebel
1762 Pioneer Road
Lancaster, Pa. 17602
717-278-9137
craig.nebel@gmail.com
SWS Blue { Assistant Coach}
Neil Koser


717-808-9201
neilkoser@gmail.com
Fields:Lampeter-Strasburg JV field
Boundaries: Lampeter-Strasburg School District