Lancaster County Midget Baseball
Key dates for 2019 season


Pre-season meeting:
  Sunday, May 5, 4 p.m. -- Rules review/roster meeting.
  Keystone Baseball Academy
  662 Ditz Road, Manheim 17545
  717-665-0901

Tuesday, May 28 - American Section season openers. Games may be scheduled earlier.

Wednesday, May 29 - National Section season openers. Games may be scheduled earlier.

Saturday, June 15 - Last date to move a player from one roster to another without approval of the executive board.

Wednesday, July 3 - Post-season rosters become final.

Thursday, July 4 - No scheduled games, but date open for makeups.

Monday, July 22 - Last league date. Games played after this date may not count in seedings.

Thursday, July 25 - LNP Tournament play-in games.

Monday, July 29 - League meeting, 4:45 p.m., Clipper Magazine Stadium.

LNP Tournament dates at The Clip:
Monday, July 29, Tuesday, July 30 - quarterfinal doubleheaders
Wednesday, July 31 - Semifinal doubleheader
Thursday, Aug. 1 - Championship Friday, Aug. 2 - Rain date
Millersville University available Aug. 1 and 2 as needed
Champions picnic: Tuesday, Aug. 6