Lancaster County Midget Baseball

Team Contacts, Fields, Boundaries
Updated June 13, 2019

Bears Blue { National }
Herb Miller
1805 Rhoda Ave.
Mount Joy, Pa. 17552
H 717-653-8582, C 808-8188
hmilland@yahoo.com
Bears Blue { National }
Bill Templin
426 Conoy Ave.
Elizabethtown, Pa. 17022
570-847-7800
william_templin@etownschools.org
Fields: E-town varsity and junior varsity fields
Boundaries: Elizabethtown School District
Cocalico { National }
Ross Rutt
332 N. Ninth St.
Denver, Pa. 17517
717-471-0342
rossrutt@hotmail.com
Cocalico {Coordinator}
Jeff Angstadt


717-278-2581
jsa111@hotmail.com
Fields: Denver Park or Reamstown Park
Boundaries: Cocalico School District
Columbia { American }
Ray McCarty
1020 Central Ave.
Columbia, Pa. 17512
717-405-9377
Raymccarty14@outlook.com
Columbia
Joe Spiese


717-278-8601
Columbia {Coordinator}
Greg Nikolaus


717-449-0210
Columbia {Coordinator}
Brad Redding


717-405-6383
beredding@freylutz.com
Fields:Columbia High School or Glatfelter Field
Boundaries: Columbia School District
Comet Blue { National }
Richard Glenn
319 Talbot Circle
Lancaster, Pa. 17603
717-390-8595 (H) 717-606-8039 (C)
Richard.glenn@millersville.edu
Comet Blue { National }
Jared Adelman
8 Theresa Drive
Conestoga, Pa. 17516
717-406-8653)
adelman.jared@gmail.com
Comet Blue { National }
Nolan Myers


717-799-2279
ndm1009@comcast.net
Comet Blue { American }
T.J. Bechtel
1032 Pennsylvania Ave.
Harrisburg, Pa. 17111
717-756-0841
tjbechtel7@gmail.com
Comet { Coordinator }
Jared Adelman
8 Theresa Drive
Conestoga, Pa. 17516
717-406-8653
adelman.jared@gmail.com
Fields:Penn Manor varsity (School) and JV (Community) fields
Boundaries:Penn Manor School District
Conestoga Valley { National }
Rob Dippner
25 Willowdale Drive
Lancaster, Pa. 17602
717-725-7592
Robdippner44@yahoo.com
Conestoga Valley {Coordinator}
Chad Krouse
2467 Impala Drive
Ronks, Pa. 17572
717-201-8812
chadcrouse@icloud.com
Conestoga Valley {CVBA President}
Joshua Landis



jblandis8@gmail.com
Fields:Conestoga Valley High School varsity field
Boundaries: Conestoga Valley School District
Donegal { National }
Jeff Hartman
1025 Koser Road
Mount Joy, Pa. 17552
717-490-4998
jshartman2525@gmail.com
Donegal { American }
Dave Houser
34 Carriage Drive
Marietta, Pa. 17547
717-725-0160
davehouser@comcast.net
Donegal { American }
Tom Brown


717-341-7067
tdbrown96@aol.com
Donegal { American }
Matt Hess


717-413-1402
goeagles@centurylink.com
Fields:Melhorn Field behind Mount Joy library (School and Community)
Boundaries: Donegal School District
Garden Spot { American }
Bob Brullo
1254 Harvest Drive
Denver, Pa. 17517
717-629-3624, 717-629-2347
brullo7@hotmail.com
Garden Spot { American }
Ryan Hartline


717-380-1623
Garden Spot { American }
Greg Reiff


717-587-1117

Kevin Bracken


717-380-8192
bracken102@comcast.net
Fields:Garden Spot High School varsity field
Boundaries:Eastern Lancaster County School District
Hempfield Black { National }
Jeremy Morrison
331 Windgate Court
Millersville, Pa. 17551
717-413-9934
morrison24@hempfieldbaseball.com
Hempfield Knights { American }
Ty Heaps
112 E. New St.
Mountville, Pa. 17554
717-808-3592
tjcoy@comcast.net
Hempfield Knights { American }
Tim Mann


717-475-0773
tmann1124@yahoo.com
Hempfield Knights { American }
Russ Hanes


717-615-3474
hmhanes@gmail.com
Hempfield {Coordinator}
Tom Labarbera
185 Springfield Rd.
Landisville, Pa. 17538
717-606-2981
hyatravelcoordinator@outlook.com
Fields:Hempfield varsity (School) and JV (Community) fields
Boundaries: Hempfield School District
Lancaster { National } Head Coach
Justin Esh
231 School House Rd
Lancaster, Pa. 17603
717-715-6929
jeshelectric@gmail.com
Lancaster { National }
Zack Polito
6037 Bayberry Ave.
Manheim, Pa. 17545
717-475-2290
zackpolito@gmail.com
Lancaster { National }
Alex Ruiz
80 Chesapeake St.
Lancaster, Pa. 17602
717-475-2290
banscholo@live.com
Fields:McCaskey varsity field
Boundaries:Lancaster School District
Lititz Oddfellows { National }
Bill Weismandel
30 Crimson Lane
Lititz, Pa. 17543
717-587-3448
bsweis@ptd.net
Lititz Oddfellows { National}
Eric Martin


717-209-0965
emarpam@dejazzd.com
Fields:Warwick varsity field
Boundaries:Warwick School District
Manheim Twp. { National }
Matt Kirchoff
1993 Glendower Drive
Lancaster, Pa. 17601
717-468-7924
matthew_kirchoff@solancosd.org

Chris McCarthy
34 Yorkshire Court
Elizabethtown, Pa. 17022
717-884-6855
Chrismccarthy46@gmail.com
Manheim Twp. Black {Coordinator}
Wendel King
5995 Lemon St.
East Petersburg, Pa. 17520
717-569-6667
wking@compcos.com
Fields:Manheim Twp. varsity field
Boundaries:Manheim Township School District
Manheim VFW { National }
Jeff Mummau
83 Fairland Rd.
Manheim, Pa. 17545
717-725-7296
jcmummau@gmail.com
Manheim VFW { National}
Eric McCabe


717-629-2795

Fields:Manheim Central varsity (school) and JV (community) field
Boundaries:Manheim Central School District
Solanco Gray { National }
Tom Fish
227 Eagle Path
Mountville, Pa. 17554
717-330-0563
fish.t@lechnerstauffer.com
Solanco Gray { National }
John Girvin


717-201-1976

Fields:Solanco varsity field
Boundaries:Solanco School District
SWS Blue { National }
Dave Scranton
118 Chelsea Loop
Lancaster, Pa. 17602
717-464-2180 (H), 717-330-7742 (C)
dscranton@stonersolutions.com
SWS Blue { National }
Mark Skrodinsky
428 Woodhall Drive
Willow Street, Pa. 17584
717-278-6919
mskrodinsky@hallerent.com
SWS Blue { National }
Mike Long
11 Thornhill Lane
Willow Street, Pa. 17584
717-368-3185
longme@msn.com
Fields:Lampeter-Strasburg varsity (school) and JV (community) fields
Boundaries: Lampeter-Strasburg School District