Lancaster County Midget Baseball

Team Contacts, Fields, Boundaries
Updated March 22, 2019

Bears Blue { National }
Herb Miller
1805 Rhoda Ave.
Mount Joy, Pa. 17552
H 717-653-8582, C 808-8188
hmilland@yahoo.com
Bears Blue { National }
Nate Miller


717-371-6317
nate.acri.miller@gmail.com
Fields: E-town varsity and junior varsity fields
Boundaries: Elizabethtown School District
Cocalico { National }
Ross Rutt
332 N. Ninth St.
Denver, Pa. 17517
717-471-0342
rossrutt@hotmail.com
Cocalico {Coordinator}
Jeff Angstadt


717-278-2581
jsa111@hotmail.com
Fields: Denver Park or Reamstown Park
Boundaries: Cocalico School District
Columbia { American }
Ray McCarty
1020 Central Ave.
Columbia, Pa. 17512
717-405-9377
Raymccarty14@outlook.com
Columbia {Coordinator}
Brad Redding


717-405-6383
beredding@freylutz.com
Fields:Columbia High School or Glatfelter Field
Boundaries: Columbia School District
Comet Blue { National }
Richard Glenn
319 Talbot Circle
Lancaster, Pa. 17603
717-390-8595 (H) 717-606-8039 (C)
Richard.glenn@millersville.edu
Comet Blue { National }
Nolan Myers


717-799-2279
ndm1009@comcast.net
Comet Blue { American }
T.J. Bechtel
1032 Pennsylvania Ave.
Harrisburg, Pa. 17111
717-756-0841
tjbechtel7@gmail.com
Comet { Coordinator }
Jared Adelman
8 Theresa Drive
Conestoga, Pa. 17516
717-406-8653
adelman.jared@gmail.com
Fields:Penn Manor varsity (School) and JV (Community) fields
Boundaries:Penn Manor School District
Conestoga Valley { National }
Rob Dippner
25 Willowdale Drive
Lancaster, Pa. 17602
717-725-7592
Robdippner44@yahoo.com
Conestoga Valley {Coordinator}
Chad Krouse
2467 Impala Drive
Ronks, Pa. 17572
717-201-8812
chadcrouse@icloud.com
Conestoga Valley {CVBA President}
Joshua Landis



jblandis8@gmail.com
Fields:Conestoga Valley High School varsity field
Boundaries: Conestoga Valley School District
Donegal { National }
Jeff Hartman
1025 Koser Road
Mount Joy, Pa. 17552
717-490-4998
jshartman2525@gmail.com
Donegal { American }
Adam Frey
2310 Valley View Road
Mount Joy, Pa. 17552
717-598-6813
atfrey14@aol.com
Fields:Melhorn Field behind Mount Joy library (School and Community)
Boundaries: Donegal School District
Garden Spot { American }
Bob Brullo
1254 Harvest Drive
Denver, Pa. 17517
717-629-3624
brullo7@hotmail.com
Garden Spot { American }
Jim Weidman
650 Mark St.
East Earl, Pa. 17519
717-413-2724
bowhutrj@ptd.com

Kevin Bracken


717-380-8192
bracken102@comcast.net
Fields:Garden Spot High School varsity field
Boundaries:Eastern Lancaster County School District
Hempfield Black { National }
Jeremy Morrison
331 Windgate Court
Millersville, Pa. 17551
717-413-9934
morrison24@hempfieldbaseball.com
Hempfield Knights { American }
Ty Heaps
112 E. New St.
Mountville, Pa. 17554
717-808-3592
tjcoy@comcast.net
Hempfield {Coordinator}
Tom Labarbera
185 Springfield Rd.
Landisville, Pa. 17538
717-606-2981
hyatravelcoordinator@outlook.com
Fields:Hempfield varsity (School) and JV (Community) fields
Boundaries: Hempfield School District
Lancaster { National }
Zack Polito
6037 Bayberry Ave.
Manheim, Pa. 17545
717-475-2290
zackpolito@gmail.com
Lancaster { National }
Justin Esh
231 School House Rd
Lancaster, Pa. 17603
717-715-6929
jeshelectric@gmail.com
Fields:McCaskey varsity field
Boundaries:Lancaster School District
Lititz Oddfellows { National }
Bill Weismandel
30 Crimson Lane
Lititz, Pa. 17543
717-587-3448
bsweis@ptd.net
Lititz Oddfellows { National}
Eric Martin


717-209-0965
emarpam@dejazzd.com
Fields:Warwick varsity field
Boundaries:Warwick School District
Manheim Twp. { National }
Matt Kirchoff


717-468-7924
matthew_kirchoff@solancosd.org

Chris McCarthy
34 Yorkshire Court
Elizabethtown, Pa. 17022
717-884-6855
Chrismccarthy46@gmail.com
Manheim Twp. Black {Coordinator}
Wendel King
5995 Lemon St.
East Petersburg, Pa. 17520
717-569-6667
wking@compcos.com
Fields:Manheim Twp. varsity field
Boundaries:Manheim Township School District
Manheim VFW { National }
Jeff Mummau
83 Fairland Rd.
Manheim, Pa. 17545
717-725-7296
jcmummau@gmail.com
Manheim VFW { National}
Dave Bruckhart
974 Newport Road
Manheim, Pa. 17545
717-333-3703

Fields:Manheim Central varsity (school) and JV (community) field
Boundaries:Manheim Central School District
Octorara { American }
Andrew Baumgardner
108 Bedford Way
Oxford, Pa. 19363
610-324-7279
ambaumgardner@yahoo.com

Phil Rudisill
Highland Road
Atglen, Pa. 19310
610-844-8728
prudisill@octorara.org
Fields:Octorara Varsity Field behind the Octorara Primary Learning Center, across the street from Octorara High School.
Boundaries:Octorara School District
Solanco Gray { National }
Tom Fish
227 Eagle Path
Mountville, Pa. 17554
717-330-0563
fish.t@lechnerstauffer.com
Solanco Gray { National }
John Girvin


717-201-1976

Fields:Solanco varsity field
Boundaries:Solanco School District
SWS Blue { National }
Dave Scranton
118 Chelsea Loop
Lancaster, Pa. 17602
717-341-9825
dscranton@tonersolutions.com
SWS { American }





Fields:Lampeter-Strasburg varsity (school) and JV (community) fields
Boundaries: Lampeter-Strasburg School District