Lancaster County Midget Baseball

American Section
2019 Standings
    W      L      T     Pts.
Conestoga Valley       4       3       0       8
Garden Spot       3       1       1       7
Columbia       3       1       1       7
Donegal       3       3       1       7
Hempfield Knights       2       6       0       4
Comets ( Penn Manor )       1       2       1       3
 

2019 Results/Schedule
Weeknight games at 6 p.m. unless noted
Saturday games at 10:30 a.m.
Thursday May 30
Donegal 6, Conestoga Valley 5
Hempfield Knights 6, Columbia 5

Friday May 31
Hempfield Knights 13, Conestoga Valley 3

Tuesday June 4
Donegal 6, Hempfield Knights 3
Garden Spot 3, Columbia 3

Wednesday June 5
Garden Spot 14, Donegal 3

Thursday June 6
Columbia 11, Donegal 1
Conestoga Valley 11, Garden Spot 4

Tuesday June 11
Garden Spot 14, Hempfield Knights 5
Columbia 7, Conestoga Valley 5
Donegal 7, Comets 7

Wednesday June 12
Comets 5, Hempfield Knights 3

Thursday June 13
Garden Spot at Donegal, ppd.

Monday June 17
Conestoga Valley 8, Comets 7

Tuesday June 18
Conestoga Valley 10, Donegal 1
Columbia 6, Hempfield Knights 3
Garden Spot 10, Comets 3

Thursday June 20
Donegal 13, Hempfield Knights 3
Columbia at Garden Spot

Monday June 24
Conetoga Valley 10, Hempfield Knights 5

Tuesday June 25
Donegal at Columbia
Conestoga Valley at Garden Spot
Hempfield Knights at Comets ( Penn Manor )

Wednesday, June 26
Comets ( Penn Manor ) at Columbia
Thursday June 27
Garden Spot at Hempfield Knights
Conestoga Valley at Columbia
Comets ( Penn Manor ) at Donegal

Monday July 1
Columbia at Comets ( Penn Manor )

Tuesday July 2
Columbia at Comets ( Penn Manor )
Conestoga Valley at Hempfield Knights
Donegal at Garden Spot

Tuesday July 9
Donegal at Conestoga Valley
Hempfield Knights at Columbia
Comets ( Penn Manor ) at Garden Spot

Thursday July 11
Hempfield Knights at Donegal
Conestoga Valley at Comets ( Penn Manor )
Garden Spot at Columbia

Friday July 12
Comets ( Penn Manor ) at Conestoga Valley

Monday, July 15
Comets ( Penn Manor ) at Garden Spot

Tuesday July 16
Columbia at Donegal
Garden Spot at Conestoga Valley
Comets ( Penn Manor ) at Hempfield Knights

Thursday July 18
Hempfield Knights at Garden Spot
Columbia at Conestoga Valley
Donegal at Comets ( Penn Manor )

Section Championship Tournament
Tuesday July 23

Game 1: American 6 at American 3
Game 2: American 5 at American 4

Thursday July 25
Game 3: Winner Game 1 at American 2
Game 4: Winner Game 2 at American 1

Friday July 26
Championship Game