Lancaster County Midget Baseball

National Section
2019 Standings
NORTH DIVISION     W      L      T     Pts.
*Manheim Township     14       2       0     28
*Lititz Oddfellows     13       2       1     27
*Cocalico       9       7       0     18
*Donegal       7       8       1     15
Manheim VFW       6     10       0     12
Bears Blue       5     11       0     10
*Clinched LNP Tournament berth                            
SOUTH DIVISION     W      L      T     Pts.
*Hempfield Black     12       4       0     24
*Lancaster       9       7       0     18
*Solanco Gray       7       9       0     14
*Penn Manor Comets       6     10       0     12
Conestoga Valley       5     11       0     10
SWS       2     14       0       4
                           

LNP Tournament First Round
Monday, July 29
1. Manheim Twp. vs. Penn Manor, 5:15 p.m.
2. Lancaster vs. Cocalico, 20 minutes after first game
Tuesday, July 30
3. Hempfield Black vs. Donegal, 5:15 p.m.
4. Lititz Oddfellows vs. Solanco Gray, 20 minutes after first game

Results/Schedule
All games at 6 p.m. unless noted
Thursday May 30
Conestoga Valley 5, Cocalico 2
Lititz Oddfellows 10, Comets 0

Friday May 31
Conestoga Valley 7, Manheim VFW 3
Lancaster 1, Donegal 0

Monday June 3
Bears 8, Conestoga Valley 1
Donegal 10, Comets 0

Tuesday June 4
Manheim VFW 11, Solanco 5
Lititz Oddfellows 11, Conestoga Valley 5

Wednesday June 5
Lancaster 16, Cocalico 0
Donegal 8, Solanco 6
Manheim VFW 11, Comets 9

Tuesday June 11
Lancaster 4, Manheim VFW 3
Cocalico 7, Hempfield Black 2

Wednesday June 12
Bears 7, Comets 3
Cocalico 4, Solanco 1
Lititz Oddfellows 9, Lancaster 6
Hempfield Black 6, Manheim VFW 0
Manheim Township 4, Conestoga Valley 0
Donegal 7, SWS 0

Monday June 17
Bears 10, Manheim Township 9
Comets 10, Conestoga Valley 2
Lancaster 11, SWS 2

Tuesday June 18
Hempfield Black 10, Bears 0

Wednesday June 19
Conestoga Valley 11, Solanco 10 (8)
Hempfield 7, Lancaster 1
Comets 13, SWS 3

Thursday June 20
Lititz Oddfellows 3, Donegal 3 (10)

Monday June 24
Cocalico 3, Bears 2
Manheim Township 5, Donegal 0
Lititz Oddfellows 6, Manheim VFW 3
Lancaster 5, Conestoga Valley 4 (9)
Hempfield Black 2, SWS 1
Comets 6, Solanco 0

Tuesday June 25
Hempfield Black 1, Donegal 0
Manheim Township 12, Solanco 4

Wednesday June 26
Manheim VFW 10, Bears 3
Cocalico 4, Donegal 2
Manheim Township 8, Lititz Oddfellows 6
*SWS 7, Conestoga Valley 0
Hempfield Black 5, Comets 0
Lancaster 7, Solanco 3

Thursday June 27
Hempfield Black 5, Conestoga Valley 3
Solanco 7, Bears 1
Cocalico 9, Comets 2

Monday July 1
Lititz Oddfellows 7, Bears 1
Manheim Township 15, Cocalico 5
Donegal 12, Manheim VFW 2
Comets 10, Lancaster 3
Solanco 9, SWS 1

Tuesday July 2
Manheim Township 13, Manheim VFW 8

Monday July 8
Lititz Oddfellows 6, Solanco 4
SWS 8, Bears 7
Cocalico 6, Manheim VFW 4

Tuesday July 9
Cocalico 12, SWS 2

Wednesday July 10
Manheim Township 17, Bears 3
Lititz Oddfellows 3, Donegal 0
Comets 10, Conestoga Valley 7
Lancaster 5, SWS 1
Manheim VFW 15, Cocalico 0

Friday July 12
Manheim Township 8, Hempfield Black 3

Monday July 15
Cocalico 5, Bears 4
Manheim Township 8, Donegal 3
Lititz Oddfellows 6, Manheim VFW 1
Conestoga Valley 6, Lancaster 2
Hempfield Black 6, SWS 0
Solanco 6, Comets 4 (9)

Tuesday July 16
Hempfield Black 8, Comets 2
Manheim VFW 9, SWS 1
Manheim Township 11, Lancaster 8

Wednesday July 17
Lititz Oddfellows 5, Manheim Township 1
Manheim VFW 3, Bears 0
Conestoga Valley 7, SWS 0

Thursday, July 18
Donegal 13, Conestoga Valley 5
Manheim Township 13, Comets 5
Solanco 3, Lancaster 0
Lititz Oddfellows 10, Cocalico 6

Friday, July 19
Lancaster 4, Hempfield Black 3 (9)
Lititz Oddfellows 7, Cocalico 6

Saturday, July 20
Hempfield Black 10, Solanco 3
Solanco 5, Hempfield Black 4

Sunday, July 21
Comets 7, SWS 0

Monday July 22
Lititz Oddfellows 9, Bears 0
Manheim Township 12, Cocalico 3
Donegal 2, Manheim VFW 1
Hempfield Black 6, Conestoga Valley 2
Lancaster 13, Comets 0

Tuesday July 23
Lititz Oddfellows 9, SWS 6
Solanco 6, SWS 1
Bears 5, Lancaster 4
Manheim Township 4, Manheim VFW 3
Solanco 1, Conestoga Valley 0
Cocalico 7, Donegal 4

Wednesday July 24
Manheim Township 3, SWS 0
Hempfield Black 2, Littitz Oddfellows 0
Bears 8, Donegal 7
Donegal 2, Bears 1

LNP Play-In Games
Thursday July 25

Donegal 9, Conestoga Valley 8
Penn Manor 2, Manheim VFW 0